Gov. Paul LePage will return to the Blaine House for another four years after he won his re-election bid on Tuesday, according to WMTW.

The daily television news station reported that LePage defeated four-term Maine Congressman Mike Michaud by a margin of 48 percent to 44 percent of the vote with 67 percent of precincts reporting. Michaud conceded the race just before 2 a.m. on Wednesday. Independent candidate Eliot Cutler conceded at 10 p.m. on Tuesday.

Maine voters also rejected Question 1 to ban bear baiting by a margin of 52 percent to 48 percent. U.S. Sen. Susan Collins won another term after defeating Democratic candidate Shenne Bellows. U.S. Rep. Chellie Pingree also won another term after she defeated two challengers, according to WMTW.

Meanwhile, Republican 2nd District Congressional candidate Bruce Poliquin was holding a slim lead over Democratic candidate Emily Cain, according to WMTW.

To view complete results, check out the Portland Press Herald's 2014 Maine Election page.

Meanwhile, in New Hampshire U.S. Sen. Jeanne Shaheen survived a fierce challenge from Republican candidate Scott Brown, according to WMUR. Shaheen won with 51 percent of the vote to Brown's 49 percent with 88 percent of the state's precincts reporting.

Gov. Maggie Hassan also won another term after she defeated Republican candidate Walt Havenstein, according to WMUR. To view New Hampshire's complete Election Day results, check out the WMUR election results page.